GO FUND ME

I recently started a go fund me account to see if I could raise money to start my own Boutique and sale my handmade Designs Blue Candies. So far I have not had any donations but I am not giving up. And there is no time limit. Thank heavens. I have often wondered what it takes to get people to donate on these crowd sharing platforms. This is my first go at it, but I’m noticing a lot of companies that are already established an making money seem to get the majority of the donations. I am currently trying to work on building my GoFundMe page so that it becomes more interesting and tells a little bit more about my story so that people can get to know me a little better. Any Ideas or suggestions would be great and If you are interested in donating to my cause and helping me fulfill my dream please Visit Go Fund Me Blue Candies By Charlene Kimber

gofundme.com/qhgg3pc
gofundme.com/qhgg3pc
Leave a Reply

