Fashion Dreams!

I am in love with fashion. And I have a dream for my fashion line. I would really love to have a mobile boutique. I could style, fit, and create custom haute coture knitwear for my clients all on the go and at locations convenient for them. It would also be a useful tools when doing my shows for model transportation, dressing and prepping. Check out this example of a mobile boutique.

If you would like to help me build my dream Click on this link and check out my Gofundme profile and make a donation today. Any amount will do.

I have been working really hard traveling doing shows building my brand. Check out my online Portfolio! Let me know what you think!💅

image

Leave a Reply

